IT STAFF

Stephen Cross
IT Director
Phone: (919) 705-1814
Email: Stephen.Cross@waynegov.com
Chris Stone
Operations Manager
Phone: (919) 731-1377
Email: Chris.Stone@waynegov.com
Chris Cowan
Senior Systems Administrator II
Phone: (919) 731-1605
Email: Chris.Cowan@waynegov.com
Giorgio Kristev
Senior Systems Administrator II
Phone: (919) 580-4048
Email: Giorgio.Kristev@waynegov.com
John Love 
IT Support Specialist III
Phone:  (919) 731-1140
Email: john.love@waynegov.com

Bill Lemmon
Systems Administrator II
Phone: (919) 731-1059
Email:
Bill.Lemmon@waynegov.com
 
Larry Paul
IT Support Specialist I (DSS/Health)
Phone: (919) 731-1606
Email: Larry.Paul@waynegov.com
Pam Adams
IT Office Manager & Systems Support Specialist
Phone (919) 731-1425E
mail:
Pam.Adams@waynegov.com
Amy Bowen
IT Support Specialist II (DSS/Health)
Phone: (919) 731-1567
Email: Amy.Bowen@waynegov.com
 
Bill Coffey
IT Support Specialist II (Library)
Phone: (919) 731-5115
Email: Bill.Coffey@waynegov.com
 
Justin Jones
IT Support Specialist IV - Sheriff's Office
Phone: (919) 705-1939
 
Vacant
IT Support Specialist I 
Phone: (919) 731-1567
Email:  

http://www.waynegov.com

Last Modified on October 30, 2015
CLOSE